€13 / hr
Elif
Amsterdam, Netherlands
English, Turkish, Dutch
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Elif

Book Your Local Guide Elif in Amsterdam!

About Elif

Hoi! My name is Elif (A-leaf). I am a 23-year-old master’s student. I have been living in Amsterdam for almost two years. During that time, I became a good expert of the city while I was trying to discover the hidden gems by biking around. When I visited here for the first time as a tourist five year ago, I instantly fell in love with the city. I was sure that this is where I want to spend the rest of my life in. Even though the unpredictable Dutch weather and the non-stop rain makes you complain all the time, just getting on you bike and ride around the canals makes everything okay. Amsterdam is a small city but there is always something going on. The life here is vibrant, safe and cosy. You feel like you are at home right away, because everyone here is so happy and welcoming! I would start the day tour from dam and slowly go through Bloemenmarkt, then Leidsestraat, then to my favorite street, Nieuwe Spiegelgracht to the Museumplein and from there we would walk through Oud Zuid to the new popular neighborhood De Pijp. There actually too much to discover in this city, but also it is easy to walk around and see everything! I quite know the hidden gems for going out. There are techno clubs where you can enjoy the music as well as the atmosphere. If you want to see a classic Dutch ‘café’, I know many where you can feel cosy as you sip your special brewed beer. There also many breweries that I can show where you can do beer tasting! I would like to share my experiences and let you to see the city from a local’s perspective!

Languages

Activities

Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Nightlife
Personal Assistance & Translation
Photography
Shopping
Unique
Walk & Discovery
Elif
(0 reviews)
€13 / hr
Reserve Now