€13 / hr
Bangkok, Thailand
English, Spanish; Castilian, Thai
(0 Reviews)
5 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Leila

Book Your Local Guide Leila in Bangkok!

About Leila

Sawasadee ka! Welcome to my profile! My name is Leila and I am American and Thai. I went to school here and have a combined 20 years of local experience living in the center of Bangkok. I am fluent in Thai but also fluent in the Thai culture and local mannerisms (HELLO street smarts and local prices) I have experience teaching kids and grew up with babysitting as a part time job so if you’re a family looking for fun for all, I’m your girl!

Things to do in Bangkok with Leila

Some of my favorite activities I can guide you through include: Day trips to local Markets (not just Chatuchak, the train market or floating markets) Taking you wakeboarding Introducing you to local amusement parks and water parks Offering hands on translations so that you can develop bonds with the locals and last but not least as I know the best, and I mean BEST local places to eat. From prices that highschool me could afford, to restaurants that are sure to get you those instagram likes, I have all the knowledge you could hope for in a local guide!

Nightlife in Bangkok with Leila

For nightlife I can offer two experiences: We can go full tourist and hit up Khaosan road with mystery liquor buckets, live street performances, ridiculous souvenirs to bring back to your friends and a ton of insane stories to tell the next morning. OR We can hit up all the cool speakeasy bars that local hipsters swear by, hidden doors that you need to find buttons to and cocktails that offer you that twist that lets you know this drink is going to be familiar, but unique in its local ingredients. Personally, I’m currently sober but I have had years of drinking experience here. So you can count on me to know how much a Singha beer is actually supposed to cost, while still being your designated sober friend who guide you to the bathroom, give you toilet paper and guard the door!



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€13 / hr
Reserve Now