€14 / hr
Bangkok, Thailand
English, Thai
(0 Reviews)
5 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Sukritta

Book Your Local Guide Sukritta in Bangkok!

About Sukritta

Hi there! Thanks for looking at my profile here at Local Experience. Let me tell you briefly about myself first. Then, you can decide whether you would like me to be your company here in Bangkok. I am Sukritta or just call me “Cherie” and aged 27. I was born and raised here near central Bangkok. I graduated my Master’s degree in Leeds, UK. Currently, I have been working a full-time job at a marketing research company near Silom. Apart of work life, I usually like to explore around Bangkok and have been to many places in the city for instance, float markets, walking street, night market, train market, local restaurants, local shopping centres, pubs, etc.

Things to do in Bangkok with Sukritta

I am myself is a foodie, so I know a lot of good local (or not local) places to eat to satisfy your tummy. Also, if you fancy to go shopping, just tell me, I can take you from the very local ones to the high-end ones. Moreover, in case you seek for an enjoyment of nightlife, please rest assured you would be fulfilled since I know quite a decent number of interesting pubs with live music and scrumptious food along with local lagers or fancy drink. For travelling around, no matter how far I can take you since I have my own car so, it would be easy to go anywhere upon your request. However, we could use public transport too. There is no problem with it. I am also like to walk around. So, if you like to explore around walking to absorb local mood and feel, I am literally good at it. Since I am a full-time employee working 9-6 on the weekdays. And I will be available for you after work and during the weekends and national holidays which we can discuss about this. Last but not least, let me be your local companion for your precious time here so, you can rest assure that you will gain the utmost enjoyment, local and memorable experiences from your time well spent in Bangkok. Should you have any further questions, please feel free to message me anytime.



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€14 / hr
Reserve Now