€10 / hr
Erik
Budapest, Hungary
English, Russian, French, Hungarian
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Erik

Book Your Local Guide Erik in Budapest!

About Erik

What is your name? Erik Where were you born? Budapest How old are you? 21 What have you studied or currently studying? I am currently working on my International Relations, Geopolitics specialized BA at the moment. What do you do in city? I am a student with a lot of free time so this would be a perfect opportunity for me. Hobbies? My passion is travelling, Going places really gets my mind off things and calms me. I also like sports, badminton in particular. Favorite cuisine? My favourite cuisine is the coastal Spanish one, with all the really nice seafood! Do you have a pet? If yes, what type of pet? I really adore animals. I am the happy owner of 2 cats. What is the favorite part of your city? My favourite part is the Panorama Pool on top of the Rudas Baths. Absolutely stunning view and as the warm water soothes you, pretty much gives you THE experience. If you have a guest during daytime, what will you show in 4-6 hours. First of all, I would take them to visit the Basilica, go up there and let them enjoy the absolutely stunning view. Then, we would take a stroll and walk to the Parliament, walk through the Chain Bridge and take the Sikló up to Buda Castle. We would visit St Mathias’ Church and look at the Fishermen’s Bastion. From there we could take the bus and visit the Citadel. For the absolute local experience I would also recommend them tasting our local food. If you have a guest during evening and nighttime, where will you bring the guest in 4-6 hours. First of all, we would take a short stroll and loom at the Chain Bridge at night. Then we would go to the Rudas Baths, it is super nice at night. If they are the partying type I’ll use my thorough knowledge of Budapest night life. Some of my friends are also working in Bars so that is also an option. What is your unique story of your presence in the city? I was born and raised in Budapest. What part of the day can you spend time with guests? * day * evening * night / * weekend * weekdays But everything has to be talked through first, as I am a university student. Do you have a car to pick guests up from their place? No What type of experience would you like to show your guests? Nightlife Beach Food & Restaurants Art & Museums Spa & Wellness Personal Assistance & Translation Exploration & Sightseeing Shopping Pick up & Driving History & Culture Sports & Recreation Nightlife

Languages

Activities

Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Nightlife
Personal Assistance & Translation
Photography
Shopping
SPA & Beaches
Unique
Walk & Discovery

Experiences

Discover the most popular experiences in Budapest with Erik

Erik
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now