€10 / hr
Fiorella
Buenos Aires, Argentina
English, Spanish; Castilian
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Fiorella

Book Your Local Guide Fiorella in Buenos Aires!

About Fiorella

My name's Fiorella, I was born in Morón, Buenos Aires, I'm 21 years old, and I'm in the third year of Civil Engineering. My job is taking care of two little children: Juana, aged 9, and Bruno, aged 7. I like watching series and movies, doing crafts, cooking, visiting green places, cycling, and going to free events. I love eating pastas, pizza, and vegetarian food. I have a dog, Toto, who's a lovely caniche 💗 I love animals! What I like the most about my city is Vicente Lopez, were you can go and enjoy the river and do some outdoor activities like walking, cycling, play ping pong, volleyball, etc. I also like Palermo, especially the Rosedal. If you want to visit the city during the day, I would show you the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires: we'd travel in the Coast Train so we can visit Vicente Lopez, Olivos, and Tigre. There, we'd visit the "Puerto de Frutos", were you can buy a lot of this, and we can also visit the Casino. During the night, I'd show you local pubs and restaurants, so you can enjoy them! I've always lived here, in Buenos Aires, so I know it a lot. With my family we love visiting new places, especially if they're free! I would be able to show you the city at weekends, and maybe during the night at weekdays. Furthermore, I've a car so I can pick you up.

Languages

Activities

Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
Shopping
Walk & Discovery
Fiorella
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now