€10 / hr
Chisinau, Moldova
Italian, English
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Iulian

Book Your Local Guide Iulian in Chisinau!

About Iulian

I’m Iulian. I was born in Chisinau Moldova, I’m 24 years old, I just graduated from the university of medicine. Usually i really like to discover new parts of my city, spend time with good people and have nice conversations, i like sports, volleyball, football, workout. I really love reading a good book, and travel. My favorite cousine is the italian cousine, but i really like to try something new everytime I am out. I’m an animal lover, i really love animals but I don’t have any pets at the moment. My favorite part of Chisinau is Valea Morilor and Valea Trandafirilor 2 big parks of the city, one of them is located right in the centre of the city. I love nature. In this period of time i will love to show to my guests the center of the city with “Arcul Triumfului”, the park “Valea Morilor”, the flea market near “ Teatrul Mihai Eminescu” and other beautiful places that I know. When I was young at the age of 5 years old I had to emigrate in Italy with my family. But my dream was to return to my native country and discover it more, so at the age of 19 I decided to return in my country to study and live in my native city, and to discover my native culture. I can spend my time with my guests even during the nights and the weekends. No I don’t have any car, but I know perfectly the public transport routes and schedules. I would like to show to my guests the beauty of my country also why not, the nightlife in Moldova, that is really interesting, obviously national foods and drinks and the art of the country. I like to meet new people around the world, that’s why I would like to share my experience to my guests and fellow travelers!



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now