€14 / hr
Istanbul, Turkey
English, Arabic, Turkish
(0 Reviews)
6 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Anas

Book Your Local Guide Anas in Istanbul!

About Anas

Hi I'm Anas Alamin I'm 22 years old and I'm Syrian and i was born in Saudi Arabia I'm currently a fourth year student, studying Software engineering. I'm a friendly person who loves meeting new people and learning about new cultures. I'm a day person who also loves his tummy haha, and as i love trying new foods and cuisines i really loved the Turkish food but my favourite meal ever might be cheeseburger. I don't really get along with animals as I'm allergic to them but watching them from distance can make it up for me. I live in Istanbul and it has been 4 years falling in love with this special city, walking in the old streets of Istanbul and breathing the fragrance of the history attached is my #1 hubby. My favourite spot in the city would be Eminönü for sure as it combines the beautiful bluish of the sea and the history lying in the narrow passages of the Grand Bazar. If i had a guest in the daytime i would definitely start my tour from Sultan Ahmet camii and Aya sophia to visit the reach history that it has, then after that i would take him for shopping in the Grand Bazaar and to enjoy the beautiful sea as well, after that i would take him to catch the sunset up above from Galata Tower and in the nighttime he can see the colourfullness of the place and at last we would go to Taksim where guests can have many options of entertainment such as shopping, local clubs and pubs. I always search for learning and developing myself as person. I believe that the key to everything in this life is kindness.



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€14 / hr
Reserve Now