€10 / hr
Istanbul, Turkey
English, Turkish
(0 Reviews)
5 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Yusuf

Book Your Local Guide Yusuf in Istanbul!

About Yusuf

Hi there! I am Yusuf. I was born in Balikesir, a city located west coast of Turkey. I am a 24-year-old industrial engineer also I am doing master's on this subject. I am a part-time math teacher who is working with students for the university exam. Cycling and camping are my favorite sports. Furthermore, I like traveling. I traveled mostly in Turkey, I have visited like fifteen cities in Turkey including Ankara, Antalya, İzmir, Trabzon, Eskisehir, and Mugla. I went abroad, to the USA, once for Work and Travell program. I tried sushi and some Italian food but my favorite cuisine is Turkish cuisine. I love animals such as cats and dogs but it is hard for me to look after an animal right now. I am living in Uskudar and I have a good plan to show the most favorite places starting from Besiktas (cozy streets) to Taksim Square-Istiklal Street also Galata Tower and then Eminonu via the historical tunnel. Of course, Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia would be essential parts of this trip. Finally, if the guests want I can take them to Uskudar to exhibit the Maidens Tower and drink a cup of tea in front of it. I can spend time with guests during daytime and evening at weekdays and weekends It was 10 years ago when I first visit Istanbul on a school trip and I fell in love with this beautiful city so I decided to study at a university in Istanbul. So I am here now. I love history and inspiring tales of old nations so I make a lot of research on historical sights. It is my pleasure to share that information with people that I met recently. In that way, I find an opportunity to have unforgettable memories with them while touring the city.



Arts & History
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now