€12 / hr
Kiev, Ukraine
(0 Reviews)
5 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Esther

Book Your Local Guide Esther in Kiev!

About Esther

Hello, my name is Esther, I am from Nigeria and I’ve lived in Kiev for 2 years and few months. I am 20 years old and currently studying medicine in Kiev. I’m a singer, I play shortput. I have a lot of hobbies, which include traveling,playing board games, site seeing,meeting new people, making new friends most importantly taking photos of people and nature.i don’t exactly have a favorite food and I’m open to try new foods.i don’t fancy pets l, but I love dogs.kiev is my favorite city and I love the Centre most beautiful it’s so beautiful at night and it’s a good place to have fun and meet lots of people.if I have a guest in the day time,I think I would show them all the famous places like the malls(sky mall, ocean plaza, lavina mall)then we would go to national art museum,Golden gate museum , waterfall to see the most beautiful view. If I had a night guest, we would first come to the city center to see the most amazing view and see the city colors, then we would party at a Caribbean club, feast on burgers,relax at natalka club,have fun times in B-hush rooftop lounge and bar.and maybe go to the botanical gardens. I remember the first time I came to Kiev and I was amazed at its beauty and wonderful food,people, buildings, even the language, historical places, peaceful streets and the good energy I got, and I decided I wanted to spend a really long time here . I can spend time with the guests at day, evening, nights including weekdays and weekends.No.i love to meet new people and learn about other cultures and view other people’s perception of the world ,also I would like to learn about life in other countries.personally, I see it’s a way to make new friends and meet great people.



Walk & Discovery
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
Health & Sports
(0 reviews)
€12 / hr
Reserve Now