€10 / hr
Annie
London, United Kingdom
English, Chinese
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Annie

Book Your Local Guide Annie in London!

About Annie

Hi! My name is Annie and I was born in Beijing, China but moved to London when I was 5. I am now 22 and I have a BSc in Global Health and Social Medicine from King’s College London and am currently studying International Health Management at Imperial College London. I love to visit galleries, find new places to eat, take photos, read in parks and simply wander around places I haven’t discovered. Some of my hobbies are love reading, taking photos, playing tennis and cooking. I also dabble in design and creative direction. My favourite cuisine...Gosh, doesn’t everyone say they struggle to pick? If I had to, I would probably say Japanese – it has a bit of everything I love! London is a big city, but also very small at the same time. My favourite spots tend to change every few months but right now, I’m loving the Notting Hill area. During the day, I would try and hit up the main tourist spots – Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, Hyde Park, the Mall, Houses of Parliament and the clock tower - aka Big Ben – taking time to hit up a few niche coffee shops and boutiques along the way. I would always tailor a tour towards what my guests like; shopping, history, politics or anything else. If we only had the evening/night, I would start from the west and work my way east. I’d catch the sunset at Primose Hill, head to Leicester Square for some dinner, walk along the river and catch the lights at Tower Bridge and end up around Shoreditch to hit up some local bars. I grew up in London and always felt a need to move elsewhere and explore more. However, in my late teens I really fell in love with London and felt that there was no city like it. The history, the culture, the fashion… London is truly such a welcoming place and so unique. I would love to show my guests things to do with : • Nightlife • Food & Restaurants • Art & Museums • Personal Assistance & Translation • Exploration & Sightseeing • Shopping • History & Culture I love to meet new people and welcome them to a place. I have experience doing tours before and love to help people connect to a place.

Languages

Activities

Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
Photography
Shopping
Walk & Discovery
Annie
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now