€14 / hr
Minsk, Belarus
Russian, English, German
(0 Reviews)
7 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Agata

Book Your Local Guide Agata in Minsk!

About Agata

Hi! My name is Agatha. I'm 21. I was born in Minsk and I've lived here all my life. I'm a senior student at the Linguistic University. I'm very friendly, hilarious, open-minded and easy-going, loving to get new experiences. I'm interested in a lot of things, but most of all I'm inspired by art, music, nature, travelling, people, photography, tattoos, design and architecture. I'm a rather versatile and enthusiastic person and I love to spend my leusure time variously. I can enjoy going to a cinema, hanging out in pubs and bars, dancing in discos, doing sports, especially i'm in love with some extreme sports, just walking around the city, having a nice meal at a cafe, visiting art gallaries, lectures and much more. Anyway, one of the most exciting things for me is meeting and communicating with new people! I'm currently passionate about Georgian food. I belive Georgian wine is the best. But actually I think any national cuisine is wonderful! I don't have a pet, but I'm crazy about dogs, parrots and rabbits. I think I have no favorite place in Minsk. The part of the city I want to go to depends on the mood. But surely the centre of Minsk is the most beautiful and eye-catching part of the city. If I had a guest in Minsk I would suggest walking in the central part of the city, showing the old town, walking streets, island of tears, Minsk parks, like Gorky Park or Victory park. There are a lot of cosy cafes, good restaraunts, noisy crowded pubs or bars with more relaxed and intimate atmosphere and night clubs in the center. There are also a few big shopping malls. But actually I'd rather ask a guest about his or her preferences and I'm sure we'd be able to make our own unique and special route through the city. I'm available mostly in evening time, but I can also have a few hours in the morning. I'm usually free at weekends.



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€14 / hr
Reserve Now