€14 / hr
Minsk, Belarus
English, Chinese, Russian
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Nastassia

Book Your Local Guide Nastassia in Minsk!

About Nastassia

Hello everyone! My name is Nastya, I'm almost 22 years old. Soon going to finish my Bachelor degree in Orientalism and interpretation (Chinese and English languages). My native town is Polotsk, but last 4 years I'm currently living in Minsk because of studing at the university. I have wide range of activities to do and which I wanna try, but mostly I'm crazy about dancing, nowadays try myself in Latin American dances such as bachata, salsa and kizomba, but also practiced contemporary some time before. Besides dance I found of travelling and entertain guest here in Minsk. About cuisine, I like try something new but only if it's not something extremely unusual)) Asian cuisine like chinese, indian, japanese etc. are really tasteful for me, Italian pasta and pizza are perfect)) and of course our Belarusian potato pancakes one love=D Unfortunately, I'm not be able to have a pet right now, but I really love cats dogs and all of other . There are a lot of wonderful parks in Minsks, city centre is also wonderful, my favourite area near Nemiga subway, Victory park etc. Our walk we'll start from Kastrychnickaja subway station Palace of Republic, Upper Town, Nemiga area, Opera and Ballet Theatre, park Yanky Kupal, Victory square and etc. During walking can drink some coffe or try Belarusian cuisine. Depends on weather maybe we can rent a bicycle and discover the city. During evening we can visit all the same places cause all of them have wonderful illuminations, and if someone interested in night life I can advise to visit Zybickaya street.



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€14 / hr
Reserve Now