€19 / hr
Moscow, Russia
English, Russian, Spanish; Castilian
(0 Reviews)
2 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Alena

Book Your Local Guide Alena in Moscow!

About Alena

Hey, I’m Alenka! I’m from Samara-city, 25 years old)I’m bachelor in International relations and getting a master’s degree in Ecology during current time. I’m working in the most International company (as we say) - DHL Express with Key Clients. Besides that I’m interested in music and art, I’m leading an active lifestyle, doing sport and traveling) I’m a vegetarian, so my favorite food is avocado ? but also I love vegan pasta! I love animals a lot and care about their safety and populations, but I’m unfortunately allergic to the fur? I’m living on the north of Moscow and not far from my place there is Ostankino park and Botanical Garden, I love to ride around this place in the summer, it’s pretty, green and chillin) I guess the most atmospheric street in the center is Rozhdestvenka, from Which is possible to go to the Garden ring across the most beautiful alleys and buildings. Then go through the Patriarchal bridge to see unbelievable Cathedral of Christ the Savior, walk around Gorky park and Pushkin embankment. The final spot can be observation deck of Russian Academy of Sciences on the sunset♥️ I’ve been visiting Moscow since I was a child and I couldn’t imagine that once I’m gonna live here, but it’s actually a city of big possibilities and life learning, that’s why I chose it for my formation) I already have my favorite cafes and bars here and some “places of power”, which I’d like to share with people and break stereotypes about Russians) I’m always looking for an interesting events and have a lot of traveling stories, so guest will never be bored) I’m available mostly at weekends and have some free evening during the weekdays after work) I have a driving license, but doesn’t have my own car, cause it’s really useless in Moscow ?



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€19 / hr
Reserve Now