€10 / hr
Moscow, Russia
English, Romanian, Moldavian, Moldovan, Russian, Spanish; Castilian
(0 Reviews)
2 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Otilia

Book Your Local Guide Otilia in Moscow!

About Otilia

My name is Otilia. I was born in Moldova, but I have been living in Moscow for eight years already. I’m 20 and I’m studying for a bachelor degree as a linguist. I like Moscow, it sites and sometimes it’s people ?. My hobbies are reading, drawing and singing. I love to walk, to discover new places, to travel. Also I give language classes and have a blog about languages. I cannot day that I have one favorite cousine 'cause I love everything that is tasty ?. I don’t have any pets. The favorite part of my city is the center. There in 4-6 hours we can see the majority of sites, which are the Red square, The Kremlin, The central market, many monuments and churches, the government house. Tverskaya street, Kuznetsky Most street, Nikolskaya street. The park Zaryadie, park Muzeon, Gorky park and may be smth else. I can meet guests during the day and evening, not night. I don’t have a car and a license, but if it’s weekend we can meet you from the airport with my boyfriend on Car sharing. I can’t say which experience in this city was the best cause every time we go to the center for a walk we are happy to see all this beauty and its interesting. I will show you some food and restaurants, art and museums, exploration and sightseeing’s, history and culture. In some cases we can provide transportation and translation. I want to be a local in the city because I like to meet new people, to share experiences and tell them about my country, as well as to listen about their. It will be a pleasure to make new friends



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now