€11 / hr
Cappadocia, Turkey
English, Arabic, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish; Castilian, Latin, Turkish
(0 Reviews)
4 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Emre

Book Your Local Guide Emre in Cappadocia!

About Emre

Hej volks! My name is Emre. I’m 29 years old and experienced a lot by travel around the world. I have bachelor Degree of Economy, Archeology and Tourism but seriously thinking about study again about Mechatronic or a Master Degree in Nautical Archeology, I am really mad about study)) I have a soul of an engineer and artist) this is why Archeology pull me in but I did study Economy by mistake because Economy must be known by everybody it is about household managament as ancient Greek philosopher Xenophon writes on his book Oeconomicus already Oeconomicus means household management in ancient Greek language and was given name of this term Economy anyway I am talking a lot. I am trying to improve my skills on photography and I like to learn about robotics/coding. I like to do scuba diving and swim on the cold sea, travel the world and meet new people. I’m not a food lover but I like to do by myself, so I like to try to cook from different cousins. You can find me when I try to cook khinkali or Cantonese shrimp fry even my Italian friends on erasmus were find my lasagne very delicious. I like to meet new people around the world. So, I would like to share with them my experience and listen about their country and practice their languages if I know somethings about. Cappadocia is very fairy region and mostly inspiring people romantically. Well known places are close to town name is Goreme but I would like to show to people other hidden places too. Everyday begins by flight of hot air balloons, around 100 hot air balloons flight ever morning, watching hot air balloons from ground or taking an hot air balloon flight are very enjoyable then I can show U some places to do a traditional Turkish breakfast made by mostly organic ingredents then I would like to show you underground cities, fairy chimneys or untouched places around by car. - helping to find you a place to stay - riding you to places by car, prefer to pax 1-4(you have to share gas cost) - able to take you from airport or couchstation



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€11 / hr
Reserve Now