€14 / hr
Vienna, Austria
English, German, Hindi, Nepali, Urdu
(0 Reviews)
12 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Shradda

Book Your Local Guide Shradda in Vienna!

About Shradda

Hello, I'm Shradda but people call me Shrey as well. I am 21 and I've been living in Vienna like a local for almost two years and that’s an experience I’d love to share! I am currently doing my bachelor's degree and when I'm not studying, I like to steer towards creativity. I enjoy painting, staring at paintings, interior designing appreciation and trying out new recipes when cooking. During my leisure time, I love taking strolls in the park, biking, manoeuvring into different ethnic markets, photography, shopping for good deals and baking cookies. I'm quite a fan of whiskey cola on Friday evenings with life talks. As much as I love food and super excited to try new dishes, I have a massive weakness for Classic Viennese Dönner.

Things to do in Vienna with Shradda

Living in Vienna has been one of the best choices I've made and I've realized that it's easy to fall in love with this city. From the Viennese food and language to the most laid back parks and garden, from the most ‘touristy’ activities and museums to the small cosy cafe, you’ll see everything that I’ve seen within these years. While many people might enjoy bars, I can recommend some live jazz night music in the city. One of the most classic experience to do in Vienna is walk by 'Donau kanal' with a beer in your hand and enjoy the street art. Public transport in Vienna is amazing, so I would make use of this and take guests to 'Donau Tower', amusement park 'Prater', the inner districts where things are posh and beautiful, 'Stephansdom' cathedral, our busy shopping street 'Mariahilfer Strasse', historical palaces 'Quartier Belvedere' and 'Schönbrunn', tropical habitat and aquarium 'Haus des Meeres' and other entertainment that our city offers! Vienna is beautiful and also known as the city of music and I hope I can help the guests fall in love with the city as much as we all do, during their stay.



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€14 / hr
Reserve Now