€20 / hr
Antalya, Turkey
English, Turkish
(1 Reviews)
16 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Gözde

Book Your Local Guide Gözde in Antalya!

About Gözde

Hi! I am Gözde. I am 18 years old. I was born in Antalya. Currently I am studying medicine. Since it’s summer I go to beaches & hotels. Meet up with friends and hang out mostly. I love sea food , it could be side affects of living in Mediterranean or amazing sea food restaurants in city. As for the animals I do feed a lovely bird. A hawk , little bit extraordinary but as a family we love her. Antalya is a magnificent city, each part of it is unique. I like Lara more cause maybe it’s the neighborhood I grew up in. Beaches , Castle Town , Beach Park are my favorite. If I have guests in daytime I could show them Belek , 5 stars hotel experiences like Land of Legends. They can have the best aqua park experiences ever. Second option would be malls since Antalya is a very hot city. I’ve been a shopping addict ever since , I would make sure my guests would have a very joyful shopping time. As for the evening guests I would definitely show them all around the castle town. Let them experience castle town food culture and night life. Traveling is one of my biggest hobbies however, in all those cities hometown is different. You never get bored of this city , i fall in love with my city every day more. Antalya is the most beautiful and unique city with its lifestyle, nature , people , luxury and simplicity together. I don’t have a car to pick up the guest but my family is also in taxi business in the city. We can always get discounts. Transportation is not a problem here . The types of experiences I would like to have with my guests are beach , good&restaurants, spa&wellness, personal assistance & translation, exploration & sightseeing and shopping. I would like to be local cause I love meeting new people from all around the world and hear their stories. Share their experiences and lifestyles. I love people and chatting with them , great way to make new friends. Learning about new cultures and new languages.



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery

Guest Reviews

  • Ahmed
    18 August 2019
    I had a lovely time with Gözde and I recommend her for any tourists. she knows all the good places and restaurants and a very helpful and I enjoyed her company so much thank you Gözde 😊
(1 reviews)
€20 / hr
Reserve Now