€10 / hr
Budapest, Hungary
English, Spanish; Castilian, Hungarian
(0 Reviews)
2 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Ellie

Book Your Local Guide Ellie in Budapest!

About Ellie

Dear Visitor of Budapest:), My name is Nellie, I am 23 years old. Currently I am studying in a university (law). In my free time I usually spend time enjoying the night life of the city with my friends - sometimes visiting ruin bars of Budapest or, occasionally going to concerts. Budapest if full of amazing opportunities which makes each personality types satisfied. I highly recommend taking pleasure in trying out the famous (Turkish) baths of the city centre (e.g. Széchenyi Bath or Gellért Bath) or visiting the Margaret Island as it offers not only a great opportunity for some walking in the green area but also U can get access to nice Spa relaxation opportunities at a hotel, while the Palatinus Beach provides you numerous variable pools to try out. Considering activities, I can tell that from paintball and bowling to shooting and go-cart, countless opportunities are waiting the Tourist to take part in. One of the most unique leisure activities is the so called ‘get out or freeing room’ where the participants have to get out from activity rooms, using their logical thinking and reading the clues found in the room. It can develop not only strategical thinking but also group spirit and co-operation skills.:) I regard myself a bit artistic, I have been learning belly dancing and singing, so going to the theatre and studying to dance at my teacher’s local dance school are pleasures that make me very relaxed and joyful. I like getting to know other people, always open to learn something new from them, and this way broadening my perspective.



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now