€10 / hr
Buenos Aires, Argentina
English, Spanish; Castilian, Portuguese
(0 Reviews)
2 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Barbara

Book Your Local Guide Barbara in Buenos Aires!

About Barbara

Hi! My name is Barbara. I’m 26 years old. And I’m originally from Buenos Aires. I have a Lifeguard Degree and I almost am a P. E. teacher. But unfortunately I could not find myself in those fields. I work as a receptionist at a hostel and that helped me a lot to find out how much I love getting in touch with travelers. I like trekking into the mountain, traveling the world and meeting new people. My main hobby is painting draws in the walls. I love listening all the time. I’m a food lover, so I like to try different cousins. One of my favorite dishes is pasta! Currently I live in Bariloche, I think it's an amazing city with magical landscapes and culture. My favourites are Lago Gutierrez lake and the Mountain's shelters that can leave you speechless. During daytime I would start a tour from the most famous places at the main center, such as Civic Center and the Catedral. After I would bring quests to the most famous chocolateries and souvenir shops . Then we would go to Campanerio Hill to see a stunning view of Bariloche from the top. If guests would like to visit more then I will bring them to a panoramic point where they can enjoy an amazing view of the Moreno Lake and the famous Llao Llao Hotel. During nighttime It would be great first to show the gastronomic offer. Then I would bring them to drink or eat something to where they want. For example, I would like to show them a local brewery or restaurant. When I was 17 I visited Bariloche at first time. After that I fell in love with this city and I was dreaming about to live here. After 9 years my dream came true. Now I’m living in Bariloche already 10 months. Within this time, I fell in love with this city even more. It’s so gorgeous, beautiful, amazing city. So I would like to share with guests my experience and listen about their country. Also it’s a great way to make a new friends :)



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now