€12 / hr
Durrës, Albania
Italian, English, Albanian
(0 Reviews)
2 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Adrian

Book Your Local Guide Adrian in Durrës!

About Adrian

(Please read it to the end so that you can understand as much as possible about me.) Smiling makes life more beautiful Hi! My name is Adrian. I’m 25 years old. And I’m from Durres,Albania. I finished high school. I work as a production manager in a Italian company here in Albania. like to travel and meet new people round the world. Also, my main hobby is bird i spent the time with parrots when i am home. I’m a food lover, so I like to try different cousins. I think one of my favorites is FAST FOOD becouse i don't like to lose my time. I love birds and i have 2 parrots.They are very sweet and their names are Pape and Galo. The city of Durres is very beautiful and very attractive because of the variety of beautiful places. My favorite place is Skanderbeg Castle, because it is on the seashore and it's small and beautifule. During a daytime iwould start it from the Venetian Torah and then from the Roman amphitheater. Then continuing on with some other surprises that remain to be discovered. One of the surprises is the view from the royal palace overlooking Durres. During nighttime It would be great first to show one of the tourist architecture and one of the breweries of the city. The tour guide depends on the preferences of the guests and the seasons we are in when the guests arrive. I have time in the evening, night and all weekends day and night. I have car for the guest. The experinces i like to show my guest. Beach Food & Restaurants Art & Museums Spa & Wellness Personal Assistance & Translation Exploration & Sightseeing Shopping Pick up & Driving History & Culture Sports & Recreation I like to meet new people round the world. So, I would like to share with them my experience and listen about their country. Also, it’s a great way to make a new friends. Although I'm not a travel expert I will make it impossible for you to enjoy your vacation.



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€12 / hr
Reserve Now