€12 / hr
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Chinese, Korean, English
(0 Reviews)
2 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Victoria

Book Your Local Guide Victoria in Hong Kong!

About Victoria

Hi buddies! My name is Victoria. I’m 22 years old. And I’m originally from Hong Kong ??- food and shopping paradise. I am currently studying Public Health in Hong Kong. I like learning new languages. I’ve been learning Korean for 3 years, German for 4 months and Hebrew for 3 months. Also, I love to travel the world and meet new people. My main hobby is hiking. I love to hike in my free time. I’m a super foodie, so I like to try different cousins. One of my favorite dishes is sushi and HK street food. Hong Kong is a cosmopolitan plus very beautiful city and very inspirational. My favorite place is Tai Lam Chung reservoirs in the New Territories. During daytime I would start a tour from the most famous places as Mongkok - ladies market to try the street food, Tsim Sha Tsui - visit Victoria Harbour and The Avenue of Stars and Central - old Hong Kong. After I would bring quests to shopping places as Harbour City and Mongkok. Then we would go to The Peak Tower to see a stunning view of Hong Kong. If guests would like to see more then I will bring them to the New Territories part/ Tai O Fisheries Village where they can enjoy a historical journey of the traditional Hong Kong by visiting the temples and old buildings. During nighttime It would be great first to show the colors of city from Victoria Harbour. Then I would bring them to the Hong Kong style hotpot restaurants where guest will be able to choose what ingredients they want. I’ve living in Hong Kong for my whole life. As a local, I spent times on exploring my country through different ways such as hiking. I fell in love with my country even more. It’s so gorgeous, beautiful, amazing city. So I would like to share with guests my experience and listen about their country. Also it’s a great way to make a new friends :)



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€12 / hr
Reserve Now