€18 / hr
Izmir, Turkey
English, Turkish
(0 Reviews)
2 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Cenk

Book Your Local Guide Cenk in Izmir!

About Cenk

My name is Cenk and I was born in Eskisehir, Turkey. I am 35 years old I graduated from Bilkent University and have bachelors degree on Tourism and Hotel Management I was working for Booing.com as an Account Manager till March 2018. Now I'm an social influencer for people through my social network channels and helping out people to create awareness about to make them focus on their targets specially about having a healthy life style.I am a coffee lover and like to walk a lot. I try to walk around the city and see around places as much as I can.The best way to explore a city is walking but of course walking every where is not possible :) I like to play a musical instrument which is called Darbuka. Also walking, sportive activities, reading books, meeting new people and communicating is my hobbies. Our Turkish cuisine is for sure my favorite because it is very wide. My focus is on healthy nutrition and I'm also in the kitchen my self and like to try out new and extreme tastes. I had two cats.one of them was a british shor hair and one them was a calico cat but due to some personal reasons I had to send to another city to another family. İzmir is a city build around the sea. Alsancak is the main commercial area of the town but the best part of the city is it is in drive distance to surrounding great little suburbans. Kemeralti would be a place a tourist should see since it is the Bazaar as we can call in İzmir. Depending on the wheather will make the guest have walk beside the sea because it is lovely to enjoy the view. Will also shape the program regarding the request of the traveller Izmir has a lot different choices for night life entertainment I started to live permanently in İzmir in June 2019 but all my big family is living in İzmir (both my father side and my mother side of the family) I can spend the time with the guest whenever they would like I like to be a local because it gives me the chance to meet new people around the globe



Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€18 / hr
Reserve Now