€12 / hr
Odessa, Ukraine
English, Russian, Ukrainian
(1 Reviews)
6 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Karina

Book Your Local Guide Karina in Odessa!

About Karina

Hi, I'm Karina. I'm 23 y.o. I was born in Vinnitsya, Ukraine. I hold a masters degree in Management. I like to try new things. I am fond of art. I love animals and nature, and own a cat named Marcel and two little degus named Gayka 🔩 and Belka 🐿. Speaking about cuisine, I prefer eastern food, but not too spicy ;) My favourite part of Odessa is of course the sea. I definitely love everything connected with water, skies and sun. Also sunsets are amazing by the seashore. Travelling with my parents when I was a child, I totally fall in love with this city, so I decided to move here no matter what. I graduated from school, successfully passed exams end enrolled at Maritime Academy in Odessa. And then moved to it ;) Can spend anyday on the daytime and evening.

Things to do in Odessa with Karina

If I have foreign guest to show him most fascinating places of my city, I would take him for a walk through the most famous street called Deribasivska, then, of course, show him the heart of the city - Odessa Opera and Ballet Theatre. Walking down the street - Primorskiy boulevard and lovely Istanbul park. The final destination - my favourite part - sea. Other places - depends on what my guest loves doing :) I would love to show you around our beautiful city :)



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery

Guest Reviews

  • Hatem
    10 August 2019
    Karina is a smart, nice, and pretty girl Thanks to her, I will never forget the beauty of Odessa
(1 reviews)
€12 / hr
Reserve Now