€12 / hr
Bangkok, Thailand
English, Thai
(0 Reviews)
5 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Danu-orn

Book Your Local Guide Danu-orn in Bangkok!

About Danu-orn

My name is Tan from Thailand. I’m 21 years old and a full time student currently studying English language in Bangkok. In my free time I like to explore the city or travel to another town with my friend and I’m also making videos content. My favorite cuisine is Thai food it could never go wrong but I’m also up for trying new things. I don’t have any pets but in the future maybe. My favorite part of this city is the river vibe and the rooftop where you can watch the city nightlife that never sleep. During the day I can show you around the town like a nice food, art center, shopping, markets, temples or floating markets. During the night time I can show you the nightlife of Bangkok, a nice restaurant near the river, a rooftop bar and a night market. As I’ve been living in Bangkok for five years I like how the city is never sleep and 24 hours food and the night life. I can show you around the day on the weekend and public holidays and in the nighttime. Unfortunately, I don’t have a car but I’ll tell you how to live like a local and how to go to places and what does local people eat. I like to meet new people and make new friends. I want to show you my city and learn about our culture and experience new things with you.



Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
Arts & History
(0 reviews)
€12 / hr
Reserve Now