€10 / hr
Istanbul, Turkey
Turkish, English
(1 Reviews)
5 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Can

Book Your Local Guide Can in Istanbul!

About Can

Hello I'm Can, I was born in Tekirdağ however I have been living in Istanbul for aproximately 10 years. I am 21 years old. Despite I graduated from civil air transportation management, I am working as a realtime monitoring specialist and data analyst at an company. In addition I worked as organization supervisor at an organization company with international customers. By this way, I know both of most popular historical places and terrific restaurants in istanbul :) My hobbies are traveling, camping, reading books, paragliding. I am able to do each activity which requires courage about adrenaline sports. I never prefer to choose any food, If I choose one, the other one get sad. Nevertheless, If I must select one, I prefer the Turkish cuisine but I can try to eat every meal with you because I would love to try new things. I am quite friendly and always smiling person. We can get along well, easly, quickly and naturally. If you choose me you will never regret. You have my word :) We can walk around the city and shopping togather.I know most of popular local restaurants, night clubs, pubs, historical places. Once upon a time, my job was organization and I guided to international groups which is 20 people. I have no pet but I love animals, especially dogs, When I see a stray dog, I cant pass him, without give sympathy or feeding. We can hang out together when I am in my off days. Also I have a car and If you prefer, we can go nearby provinces. We can go natural camping areas such as Hacilli village in Sile/İstanbul :) or we can only walk around in this awesome city. I am able to prepare schedule for your trip or we can hang out randomly. What you want is possible for me. Also I have no time limit. I am available 2 days in a week for you. You should inform me about the meeting date, 1 week advance :) Those are my philosophies of life; - Wake up early - Drink good coffee - Be happy - Eat clean - Read books - Dress well - Work Smart - Dream big - Stay Focused - Chase the sun - Create endlessly - Stay wild -Do what you love - Love what you do. I am available for all of activities. Such; Nightlife Beach Food & Restaurants Art & Museums Spa & Wellness Personal Assistance & Translation Exploration & Sightseeing Shopping Pick up & Driving History & Culture Sports & Recreation Nightlife Have a wonderful day! :)



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery

Guest Reviews

  • Andrew
    16 November 2019
    Proud to be his first experience on this platform. Friendly guy who planned everything in advance. Had plan B just in case. Knows the cool places on both sides of the Bosphorus. Definitely coming again, just to meet him.
(1 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now