€10 / hr
Istanbul, Turkey
English, Turkish
(0 Reviews)
5 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Özge

Book Your Local Guide Özge in Istanbul!

About Özge

Hi, I am Özge. I am 21 and live in Istanbul. I am senior media student. I am still student and trying to figure out what I wanna become after collage haha! I lived in Germany for a while as an international student. But my German is not good enough(It is difficult language you know). I do yoga more than 1.5 year. I am in love with travelling. I love spending time alone with myself. I love trying different foods. I love every cultures cuisine. I love sushi, hummus, kebab haha! I really enjoy walking around the old places in Istanbul. My guests will definitely feel that old spirit of Istanbul! Around Karaköy, Eminönü and Galata is my favorite places in Istanbul. This places even better during night time with all that beautiful lightnings. I have not that many knowledge about night time in Istanbul. I am a day time guide. I do not have a car. I really want to become a local for my guests because I realized that traveling makes me feel liberated and free. I know that I can help people to feel the same way when they are exploring another city. You can experience lots of things with me. Such as eating traditional and delicious foods, walking around the most historical places in Istanbul, unique Istanbul experiences and so on.



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Walk & Discovery
Personal Assistance & Translation
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now