€12 / hr
Istanbul, Turkey
English, Turkish
(0 Reviews)
4 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Veysel

Book Your Local Guide Veysel in Istanbul!

About Veysel

Hello everyone, I am Veysel and 25 years old. I am from Istanbul and a master's student of Data Science for Business and Economics. I have got my bachelor degree as a civil engineer. My hobbies are travelling and doing sports, also get to know about history, new cultures and interesting places. I love to taste different types of foods. For now, I am living with my family and I can't host anyone, yet I can be your favorite local. During our travelling in city, we are going to use public transportation since I don’t have a private car. I love to walk around and I hope you love walking too. Also, I love to meet new people especially people from different countries, so I can learn from them and make connections with them. My favourite region in Istanbul is Kadikoy, however we will mostly be traveling in European side of Istanbul where Eminonu, Beyoglu, Fatih and other most famous places exist. Istanbul is very rich with food types and historical places, so I will do my best for you to enjoy and experience most of them. The most important criteria for me is preferences of my guests. So, I will arrange the trip according to their life type and their preferences. I can design your trip according time you want to travel. It can be only daytime, nighttime or whole day. So, the places we can visit are generally Hagia Sophia Museum, Basilica Cistern, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar, Spice Bazaar, Galata Tower, Taksim Square, St. Antuan Church and Istiklal Street. In addition, Bosphorus Experience can be arranged with preference of guests. We can arrange your trip according to your preferences. No accommodation included. No private car to pick up. I don't pay for tickets, food and transportation of guests. I can provide accommodation for guests if required. I can provide help for public transportation from airport to city center or hotel.



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€12 / hr
Reserve Now