€14 / hr
Istanbul, Turkey
English, German, Turkish
(0 Reviews)
8 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Yusuf

Book Your Local Guide Yusuf in Istanbul!

About Yusuf

Hello dear guest, I'm Yusuf. I'm 22 years old and I'm studying architecture in Istanbul. I was born in Germany and lived there for 12 years and came over to Turkey in 2010. I'm a very humourous person which likes to travel a lot. My hobbies are to play and watch any type of sports competition. I also enjoy to read books and watch actual movies. My favorite things to eat in Istanbul are kebap and fish. There are so many places which I love in Istanbul but I think my favorite part of Istanbul is the bosphorus and all the nice cafe's and bars next to it. If I would have you my dear guests at daytime I would show you the historical sites of Istanbul such as the Hagia Sophia museum and the Blue mosque next to it, the next step would be the grand bazaar after we finished all that I would show you the bosphorus and we would enjoy a cup of coffee next to it. At nighttime I would show you the Galata tower and the pubs and bars at Karaköy. We wouldn't use any public transportation if not asked for, because I have my own car which is ready to serve you :). I would love to show you one of the greatest cities which I experienced and to discover this lovely city again together with you. I know every part of the city very well and I am looking forward to make a plan together with you based on your interests. If you want to experience Istanbul in a mixture of local and tourist there is only one thing to do for you. HIRE ME :)



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Personal Assistance & Translation
SPA & Beaches
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€14 / hr
Reserve Now