€10 / hr
Katherin
London, United Kingdom
Spanish; Castilian, English
(1 Reviews)
8 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Katherin

Book Your Local Guide Katherin in London!

About Katherin

Hello, I’m Katherin and here below there are some facts about me :) - I am from Colombia. - I am 24 years old. - I studied Marketing and International Business in Bogota, Colombia. - I lived in Madrid for almost one year. - I am based in London, its been more than one year here. I came to study a MSc in Logistics and Supply Chain. - In 2014, I came to the UK to learn English and 4 years later I returned here. London called and I came running :). - In my spare time I like swimming. - My food top 3: - 1. Colombian - 2. Italian - 3. Mexican. - I enjoy taking pictures and posted it on my instagram. - I'm an adventurer, passionate and easy-going. - I am a dog lover, and of course I have a dog: Max, an adorable pitbull with heterochromia, one eye is gray and the another one is blue. (You can see him in my profile pictures). Unfortunately, he's in Colombia I missed him A LOT :( - My favourite word is: WANDERLUST which means a strong desire to travel. - So it may sounds obvious that I love travelling and discovering new places while I meet new people and cultures. -I have visited 21 countries so far, but there is 177 countries more on my list haha. My dream life is to visit every country in this world. - My life is about study my master as well as enjoy this amazing city. I will never get tired of discovering every street, market, square... that the British city offers. That is why I am delighted to show you around London. Hope you have enjoyed reading my facts. I will be most pleased to show you London. Byeeeee :) Never stop dreaming!!!!

Languages

Activities

Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Health & Sports
Nightlife
Personal Assistance & Translation
Photography
Shopping
Walk & Discovery

Experiences

Discover the most popular experiences in London with Katherin

Guest Reviews

  • Tiziano
    21 December 2019
    beautiful person, kind and polite. with his sympathy he accompanied us everywhere. super recommended!
Katherin
(1 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now