€10 / hr
Minsk, Belarus
English, Russian
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Ksenia

Book Your Local Guide Ksenia in Minsk!

About Ksenia

Hi! My name’s Ksenia, I’m 17. I was born in Minsk, raised here and in the U.S. I’m currently a student at our national linguistics university studying spanish. I love astrology and learning/educating people about zodiac signs :) I’m a makeup artist who also loves to spend time with kids, so I often do babysitting and I plan to be a nanny in U.S. later. I love to meet new people from other countries, I myself have some friends from Ireland, US and Canada. My favorite cuisine is probably italian or mexican, I know all about pizza here in Minsk :) My family has a dog and a cat but I’m personally a cat lover. My favorite places in Minsk are probably our national botanical garden, all the parks we have and of course our malls and cafes. If I had a guest during day time I would definitely start with our botanical garden, our beautiful city center and our huge diamond-shaped national library. During evening or nighttime I’d let the guests choose whatever they want and gladly help them get around the city. I can spend time with guests pretty much anytime except on weekdays I can only do it after 1 pm (after my classes) I’d love to share my experience with travelers and listen about their country as well.



Arts & History
Family & Kids
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now