€10 / hr
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Russian, English
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Anastasia

Book Your Local Guide Anastasia in Saint Petersburg!

About Anastasia

My name is Anastasia, I was born in Ivanovo (a small city near Moscow). When I was 16 I moved to Saint Petersburg. I'm 19 years old. I'm currently studying film technologies. I'm a photographer I take photos of my clients in the centre of Saint Petersburg. My main hobby is traveling. I'm a food lover, so I like cuisine of different countries. My favourite part of the city is the feeling of this big city, the feeling of the people who live here. I just love the vibe, you know. If I had a guest during daytime, I would show him the central part of Saint Petersburg. I would start with a river cruise and then go to Hermitage and Isaac's Cathedral, after that I would take my guest to Petropavlovskaya Fortress. If I had a guest during nighttime I would take him to a bar on Rubenstein street and after that we could go see the bridges. My hours are very flexible, so it depends on the day. In general, I can spend with guests any part of day. Unfortunately, I don't have a car. I would like to explore the city with my guests, go sightseeing. I love meeting new people from other countries. Firstly, it's a great way to practice my English. Secondly, I love to talk about different cultures and different lifestyles that foreign countries have.



Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€10 / hr
Reserve Now