€12 / hr
Tiranë, Albania
English, Albanian, Italian
(0 Reviews)
1 images
Reserve Now Send Message

About Elisabeta

Book Your Local Guide Elisabeta in Tiranë!

About Elisabeta

Hello there! My name is Elisabeta. I’m 24 years old. And I’m originally from Has, Albania. I have Master Degree of Regional Political Studies and a Bachelor Degree 'Political Studies'. Unfortunately, I didn't have the opportunity yet of working directly in this field which I really love it, but time to time I have been a participant of different workshops, trainings and international conferences in Balkans and Europe and currently I'm working as an Education Consultant and Recruiter. I have an infinite interest regarding history, social and political events, cultural aspects and so on. I like walking, hiking, spenending time in nature, reading and writting. I’m a food lover, so I like to try different cousins. I’m an animal lover as well, even tho that last years I haven't had any pet.. Currently I live in Tirana, already 7 years. Tirana ia a beautiful city, which by last years changes has more colors and interesting things to visit and activities, especially for youth. My favorite place is Artificial Lake of Tirana. During daytime I would start a tour and discovering the city by walk, focusing at historical places, such as House of Leaves, Bunk'Art etc. After I would bring quests to shopping places or stop somewhere for a drink (beer or wine) or grab something to eat (burek ;) ). . Then we would go to Coin or another place in 10+ floor to see a stunning view of Tirana. I consider this as a great way to make friends :)



Arts & History
Food & Drinks
Personal Assistance & Translation
Walk & Discovery
(0 reviews)
€12 / hr
Reserve Now